Comprehensive Business Resources

Professional Development Workshops

Exclusive Networking Events

Advocacy and Representation

Who we are

We make it simple for you

WHAT OUR MEMBERS SAY

*

How we do

Our mission is to empower local businesses and foster financial freedom through comprehensive support and innovative initiatives.

Empowerment Through Education

We provide businesses with access to cutting-edge workshops and seminars, helping entrepreneurs develop crucial skills and stay ahead in a competitive market. see more...

Financial Freedom Programs

Our tailored financial programs and advisory services offer guidance on securing funding, managing finances, and achieving long-term stability and growth. see more...

Strategic Networking Opportunities

We create dynamic networking events that connect businesses with industry leaders, potential clients, and partners, opening doors to new opportunities and collaborations. see more...

Advocacy for Business Success

We champion your business interests at every level, ensuring that your voice is heard in policy-making processes and that you have the support needed to thrive in a fair and conducive business environment. see more...

1200+

MEMBERS

11+

PACKAGES

120+

EVENTS

750+

POSITIVE REVIEWS

Our Team

Meet Our Chamber Staff

Liliam M. Lopez

President/CEO llopez@sflhcc.com

Anielka Loaisiga

Executive Assistant to President / CEO aloaisiga@sflhcc.com

Cathy Emmanuel

Project Manager, Events and Membership cathy@sflhcc.com

Maria Diaz Kremer

Member Engagement Director mdk@sflhcc.com

Lillian K. Sanchez

Social Media Manager / Director of the Latino Business Review Magazine lsanchez@sflhcc.com

Lizette Oliveros

Digital Content Specialist Intern / Office Assistant Intern lizette@sflhcc.com

Darenia Alarcon

Digital Production Coordinator

Maria Elena Garcia

Special Projects Coordinator melena@sflhcc.com

Latest news

Read Our Newsletters