• Monday , 11 December 2017

Hispanic Women’s Society Network

Picture4
Liliam M.Lopez
President/CEO
333 Arthur Godfrey Road
Suite 300
Miami Beach, FL 33140
(305) 534-1903
llopez@sflhcc.comBIO
Maylen M Maylen Montoto

Vice President Community Affairs-Volunteer Services
Opus Care South Florida
7270 NW 12 Street, PH6
Miami, Florida 33126
(305) 591-1606
mmontoto@hospicesf.com

BIO

yesenia Yesenia Moreno
Business Development Manager
Albion Staffing Solutions
100 Miracle Mile Ste 200
Coral Gables, Florida 33134
(305) 779-5609
Yesenia@albionstaffing.com
BIO
Cynthia (Garces) Rodriguez Cynthia Garces

Managing Director
Vaco Miami
(305)231-3237

BIO

alejandra membreno Maria Alejandra Membreno
Staffing Director
Axa Advisors
9130 S Dadeland Blvd
Miami, FL 33156
(305) 670-3764
Alejandra.membreno@axa-advisors.com
BIO
Clara T. Diaz-Leal
Executive Vice President,
Retail Executive-Miami Dade Market
Bank UnitedTel: (305) 979-6928
2159 Coral Way
Miami FL 33145
CDiazLeal@bankunited.com
BIO
sasha Sasha Dolgicer
Senior Director of Corporate Relations
University of Miami
6200 San Amaro Drive, Suite 300
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Office: 305.284.4112
sdolgicer@miami.edu
myrna Myrna Vaca
Community Relations Manager
Uhealth
1400 NW 10th Ave
10th Floor Suite 1020.06
Miami FL 33136
(786) 897-2680
m.vaca@miami.edu
BIO
catalina Catalina Febles de Caratini
Professional Employer Consultant
Oasis Outsourcing
6100 Blue Lagoon Dr. Suite 320
Miami FL 33126
(305) 2621576cfebles@oasisAdvantage.comBIO
michellefebres.jpg Michelle Febres,

Vice President
National Marketing Group Services, Inc.
7705 N.W. 48th Street,
Suite 100
Doral, FL 33166
(305) 592-9926
Michelle@mynmgs.com
BIO

maria luisa Maria Luisa Gonzalez Silva
Government & Community Relations Manager
Baptist Health South Florida
(305) 793-2010
marialg@baptisthealth.net
BIO
nery  

Nery Gonzalez

Office Manager
Surgeon’s Cosmetic Center & Med Spa
(305) 794-5974
nery0928@aol.com
BIO

Ms. Ileana Miranda
President/CFO
Advanced Affordable Diabetics, Inc.
3899 NW 7 St. Suite 224
Miami, FL 33126
(305) 444-0114 x105
irs@advanced-rehab-clinicals.com
BIO
loyda Ms. Loyda Y. Molina-Pagan
Recruiting and Marketing Manager Latin Market
New York Life Insurance Company
1300 Concord Terrace, 5th Floor
Sunrise, FL 33323
annia Annia L. Zavala
Corporate Vice President
New York Life Insurance Co.
1300 Concord Terrace, 5th Floor
Sunrise, FL 33323
Annia_Zavala@newyorklife.com