• Monday , 11 December 2017

Board of Directors

Liliam M. Lopez
President/CEO
333 Arthur Godfrey Road Suite 300
Miami Beach, FL 33140
(305) 534-1903
llopez@sflhcc.com
Ralph Gonzalez Jacobo
Chairman
EVP & Head Branch Administration Ocean Bank
780 NW 42 Avenue
Suite 600
Miami, FL 33126
(305) 569-5444

rgjacobo@OceanBank.com

Luis Boue, CPA,
Chairman 2007-2010
Colbert, Boue & Juncadella
3001 Ponce de Leon Blvd.,
Ste. 211
Coral Gables, FL 33134
(305) 448-8700
luisb@cbaj-cpa.com
Felipe Basulto, 
Immediate Past-Chairman 2013-2017
Retail Market Manager
Miami Dade TD Bank
America’s Most Convenient Bank
255 Alhambra Circle
2nd Floor
Coral Gables FL 33134
(305) 569-5444
felipe.basulto@tdbank.com
Armando Photo 1 (002) Armando Trabanco,
Chairman 2004 – 2007
Miami Dade District Manager
Florida CommunityBankatrabanco@fcb1923.com
Roland Sanchez-Medina Jr. Attorney 
Chairman Elect
Sanchez-Medina, Gonzalez & Quesada, LLP
2333 Ponce De Leon Blvd.
Suite 302
Coral Gables, FL 33134
(305) 448-4344
Lazaro Martinez, Secretary/Treasurer
Mar Bay Real Estate
President
161 Westward Drive.
Miami Springs, FL  33166
(305) 884-3636
lazmartin@aol.com
Santiago Quintana Jr.,
Chairman 2010-2013
SVP/Business Banking Lender
Total Bank
800 Brickell Ave, Suite 106
 Miami FL 33131
(305) 644-5137
Orlando J. Romero
Chairman 2001-2004
CLU,CHFC,RFC.
Managing Partner
Pinnacle Advisors LLC
oromero0328@gmail.com
Cell (305) 903-7977
Maria Luisa Gonzalez Silva, MHA

Government & Community Relations
Baptist Health South Florida

6855 Red Road Suite 600
Coral Gables, FL 33143
(305)-793-2010
Duany Ruiz
Sr. Vice President
Wachovia A Wells Fargo Company
Luis Casas
1215 SW 32nd Avenue Apt. 108
Miami, FL  33135
(305) 951-7286
Lcasas3008@aol.com
Ricardo Morales,
Vice President
Senior Commercial Lender
Pacific National Bank
1390 Brickell Avenue
Miami, FL 33101
(305)539-7675
rmorales@pnb.com
Nery Gonzalez
Office Manager
Surgeon’s Cosmetic Center & Med Spa
nery0928@aol.com
Jose Perez de Corcho
Principal
Financial Insurance Brokers International
5805 Blue Lagon Dr., Suite 400
Miami, FL 33126
(305) 441-9932 ext. 144
Jperez@FIbrokers.com
Ramon E. Coto, CPA
Chief Operations Officer
Molina Healthcare of Florida
ramon.coto@molinahealthcare.com
rene Rene Cibran
Executive Director
Miami Payroll Center
10300 Sunset Drive, Suite 265
Miami, FL 33173(305) 282-3885
renec@miamipayrollcenter.com
Michelle Febres, Vice President
National Marketing Group Services, Inc.

7705 N.W. 48th Street, Suite 100
Doral, FL 33166
(305) 592-9926
Michelle@mynmgs.com
BIO
Anexis Lopez
University of Miami
Exec. Dir. Infection Control/Occupational Health /workers Comp
1400 NW 12 Ave
Miami, FL 33136
(305) 689-5962
alopez6@med.miami.edu